How can I get involved in NoMakeUpMay

Get involved in this great cause… #beautyComesFromInside

NoMakeUpMay

NoMakeUpMay is for everybody. & here’s how you can get involved

1) NO make up (girls) or no hair product (boys) for 31 days

***we understand and accept that for some jobs & events (ie weddings/formals) make up is important or obligatory therefore you can still take part in the challenge as long as you are committed as much as possible***

2) Follow the NoMakeUpMay blog posts & take the challenge of working on true beauty;

    Week 1: I am beautiful because I am always trying to be better

    Week 2: I am beautiful because of how I speak to & about people

    Week 3: I am beautiful because of my actions

    Week 4: I am beautiful because of my confidence in God

It’s that simple.

Optional

  • Promote NoMakeUpMay through sharing posts on facebook, writing statuses, writing tweets, posting instagram pictures, sharing…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

